SEO and Landing Page Stuff


This week was super interesting. We dived into the world of Search Engine Optimization. I have a little bit of background on this, and learned a little bit of it in social media classes. Albeit basic stuff, I was reminded of some of the fundamentals when it comes to SEO and how we can use it as a tool in web business creation.

I’d like to share one of my absolute favorite infographic on SEO. I found it on an article here a few years back. It basically likened SEO with Abraham Maslow’s Hierarchy of Needs.

https://moz.com/beginners-guide-to-seo

Importance is in ascending order. Basically, the foundation of any good SEO is crawl accessibility. I recommend checking out this article for a more in-depth explanation on this one. But, I like to keep this chart for when I have to do some optimizing on my website, or on any content I put out there.

We also touched on landing pages earlier this week in relation to the ad we created the past week. It was a great week overall. Oh and, Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a comment